MiamiRealEstateKing

Finally – This blog is born!

In forclosure, foreclosure, miami, miami beach, mortgage, real estate, Wenceslao on May 22, 2009 at 12:40 pm

Whoa! Finally! It seems everyone else is on the web Bloggin’ so…here I am too.

You can also find me at:
http://www.MiamiRealEstateKing.YourKWAgent.com/ http://MiamiRealEstateKing.Wordpress.com/ AND of course, http://Twitter.com/RealMiamiEstate and
http://www.Facebook.com/WFernandezJr as well

I have a Bachellors degress from Florida International University in Finance and International Business and I’m a Realtor and Certified Distressed Property Expert (what’s a CDPE?) with the Third largest Realty company, Keller Williams Realty.

You will get to know me over time and I hope to get to know you as well. This blog will address issues, gossip matter, and even what doen’t matter regarding real estate and mortgages in Miami-Dade County, Florida. Just don’t forget to browse through my twitter and facebook postings as well.

If you have scary stories, funny stories, bravery stories or just want to make a point about something either bugging you or tickling your fancy that is related to a real estate or mortgage matter that has or is ocurring within our county (Miami-Dade, Florida), please…don’t be shy.

Obviously, the thing going on in most people’s minds today is the fate of our economy, have we hit bottom?, are prices dipping any further?, will interest rates go up or down (yes, they will)?, how do short sales work?, what’s up with this tax form 1099 or deficiency judgements related to short sales?, etc, etc, etc. You get the picture.

Got a topic you’d like to introduce? Please, be my guest. Of course, I, and I do mean “I”, reserve the right to post, delete, correct, edit, comment or do whatever I want to any and all postings. After all, I’m the mastermind of this blog, aren’t I?

By the way, my name is Wenceslao, I’m a 48 y/o male (very happily divorced with 2 boys and a girl) who works in the real estate field here in Miami-Dade County, Florida. I live in Miami Beach where my office is and here’s my plug:

My office is an independently owned Keller Williams Realty office (#3 among real estate companies nationwide with offices throughout the USA and Canada), and consistenly ranks top 5 among all real estate offices serving the East part of our County, particularly the beaches.

Our office was opened in July, 2007. By January, 2008 it had more than 80 agents. Today (June, 2009), our office has about 200 agents and is still growing and seeking new and seasoned professionals. Just contact me to find out more or to help put you in touch with a Keller Williams office near you.

In addition, I can help guide you to find the right 1031 exchange or Self-Directed IRA administrator so you can move up and pay no taxes, or help you control your retirement destiny. These can be very powerful tools when you are working with someone who can help point you in the right direction for proper execution according to YOUR needs.

Lastly, if you already own a mortgage (and a property, of course), I can help you get that loan paid off in 1/2 to 1/3 of the time. To find out more (or come back and comment on it), visit http://www.mymortgagepaidfaster.com/, view the video explaining how it works and then send me an email requesting your very own FREE personalized analysis to see how this program will work for you.

Well, now you know a little about me and about what I do and what I’m passionate about. Now is your turn. Kindly identify yourself (yes, you may use your favorite username but…why not plug in?), state what you do and what you’re passionate about and make any comments about anything I’ve started up above. Good or bad (of course, no foul language, no bashing – there’s no point in that, and be sensible if you must critizise), just type and hit submit.

Thank you for visiting my blog and remember to visit my websites listed above.

Yours trully, Your Host,

Wenceslao

Leave a Reply

