MiamiRealEstateKing

YEAR-END OFFER FOR BUYERS

In Biscayne Boulevard, Brickell Avenue, Buyers, Downtown Miami, florida, foreclosure, foreign nationals, Home Buyer, miami beach, real estate, South Beach on November 12, 2010 at 12:05 pm

MY WAY TO STIMULATE THE ECONOMY…AND YOUR BOTTOM LINE

 

I may not be able to solve the national debt issues, but I do have a way to help stimulate your economy

I am offering Qualified Buyers my VIP Buyer Year-End Special Offer.

 

It consists of a credit at closing of 20% of my commission for purchases closed on or before 12/31/2010.

If you are a cash buyer, ready to commit today, you may qualify and receive at closing 20% of my commission.

Use this towards closing costs, repairs, decorations or anything you want

 

This is my way of saying THANK YOU for your loyal business in 2010

 

Just email me at UpscaleMiamiLiving@Gmail.com or

call 786-693-2269 and make sure to slowly and clearly spell all names and numbers.

Leave a Reply

